Class by Class : Class 59

59004 at Fairwood Jnc, Westbury
Tony Smith
59206 at Kidderminster
Gareth James
59206 at Bewdley
Stephen Tucker
59206 at Kidderminster
Gary Abbott
59206 at Foley Park SVR
John Neave
59204 at Woodborough
Ian Cresswell
59205 at Woodborough
Ian Cresswell
59004 at Clink Road Junction.
Simon Harling
59206 at Kidderminster
Mark Baldwin
59206 at Foley Park
Mark Baldwin
59206 at Kidderminster
Chris Powell
59203 at South Milford, N Yorks
Tony Smith
59101 at Thingley Junction
Edward Gleed
59001 at Colthrop Crossing
Ray O'Brien
59003 at Hungerford
59005 at Cardiff Central
Gary Abbott

Welcome to the new Railway Herald website. You have requested access to the part of the site that is only available to members.

Why not subscribe now for

£ 28 per year

Subscribe now and get access to our weekly digital magazine and online news content.

Or sign up for a FREE account, and share your railway imagery with thousands of enthusiasts across the globe.

Already Registered?

Enter your username and password below
to login to the website

Keep me logged in ? Forgotten your password?